Yet another Farming chart update!

Weather change today to Rainy from Cloudy so I added more growth times to various crops. So far I’m not seeing any change in time per stage based on weather conditions within the same temperature “happiness” level. Maybe weather condition impacts harvest output instead… but that’s data for a later time.

Also split out the table by level to add in the Farmer recipes available at Grindstones/millstones. These recipes are current in-game as of 3/8 and thus after the hotfix 1 recipe revisions. I think the existing page is ultimately going to be farming-by-level and I’ll run a separate page to list crops a-to-z and their uses in various recipes. I also need to grab seed planting success rates by zone and throw them in the bottom of the by-level page. Do di dooo.

Leave a comment